Our Team

Our Team

 

Management

Christiaan Knaap
Christiaan Knaap | Dealer Principal
Office: 02 9933 8904
Email: christiaan.knaap@porscheparramatta.com.au
Philip Adler
Philip Adler | Aftersales Manager
Office: 02 9933 8930
Email: philip.adler@porscheparramatta.com.au
Paul Lee
Paul Lee | New Vehicle Sales Manager
Office: 02 9933 8912
Email: paul.lee@porscheparramatta.com.au
Alan Kelly
Alan Kelly | Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Office: 02 9933 8931
Mobile: 0427 709 242
Email: Alan.kelly@porscheparramatta.com.au
Michael  Brough
Michael Brough | Financial Controller
Office: 02 9933 8990
Email: michael.brough@porscheparramatta.com.au
Brook Ernst
Brook Ernst | Parts Manager
Office: 02 9933 8944
Email: brook.ernst@porscheparramatta.com.au
Hiran Welagedera
Hiran Welagedera | Senior Business Manager
Office: 02 9933 8996
Email: hiran.welagedera@porscheparramatta.com.au

Sales Team

Paul Lee
Paul Lee | New Vehicle Sales Manager
Office: 02 9933 8912
Email: paul.lee@porscheparramatta.com.au
James Adams
James Adams | Sales Executive
Office: 02 9933 8997
Email: james.adams@porscheparramatta.com.au
Charles Tjandra
Charles Tjandra | Sales Executive
Office: 02 9933 8991
Email: charles.tjandra@porscheparramatta.com.au
Kit Poon
Kit Poon | Sales Executive
Office: 02 9933 8974
Email: kit.poon@porscheparramatta.com.au

Pre-Owned Sales

Alan Kelly
Alan Kelly | Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Office: 02 9933 8931
Mobile: 0427 709 242
Email: Alan.kelly@porscheparramatta.com.au

Reception

Mariselle Rodgers
Mariselle Rodgers | Reception & Registration Clerk
Office: 02 9933 8900
Email: Mariselle.Rodgers@porscheparramatta.com.au
Nicole Bowden
Nicole Bowden | Service Receptionist & Coordinator
Office: 02 9933 8928
Email: nicole.bowden@porscheparramatta.com.au

Service Team

Philip Adler
Philip Adler | Aftersales Manager
Office: 02 9933 8930
Email: philip.adler@porscheparramatta.com.au
Matthew Watson
Matthew Watson | Service Advisor
Office: 02 9933 8928
Email: matthew.watson@porscheparramatta.com.au
Nicole Bowden
Nicole Bowden | Service Receptionist & Coordinator
Office: 02 9933 8928
Email: nicole.bowden@porscheparramatta.com.au
Curtis Long
Curtis Long | Service Advisor
Office: 02 9933 8928
Email: curtis.long@porscheparramatta.com.au
Charbel Khoury
Charbel Khoury | Service Advisor
Office: 02 9933 8928
Email: charbel.khoury@porscheparramatta.com.au
Raj Balakrishnan
Raj Balakrishnan | Warranty & Service Operations Coordinator
Office: 02 9933 8908
Email: raj.balakrishnan@porscheparramatta.com.au
Remo Fraietta
Remo Fraietta | Workshop Supervisor
Office: 02 9933 8928
Email: remo.fraietta@porscheparramatta.com.au

Parts Team

Brook Ernst
Brook Ernst | Parts Manager
Office: 02 9933 8944
Email: brook.ernst@porscheparramatta.com.au
Corey Taylor
Corey Taylor | Parts Advisor
Office: 02 9933 8944
Email: Corey.taylor@porscheparramatta.com.au
Lachlan McMillian
Lachlan McMillian | Parts Advisor
Office: 02 9933 8944
Email: Lachlan.McMillan@porscheparramatta.com.au

Finance

Hiran Welagedera
Hiran Welagedera | Senior Business Manager
Office: 02 9933 8996
Email: hiran.welagedera@porscheparramatta.com.au

Marketing

Hannah Ruis
Hannah Ruis | Marketing & Events Coordinator
Office: 02 9933 8900
Email: hannah.ruis@porscheparramatta.com.au
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Parramatta. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies